1/8/2020 Blackie AMPS 335

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sherry and Blackie, Jan 8, 2020.

  1. Sherry and Blackie

    Sherry and Blackie Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2019
    Hi All,
    We're moving along with this TR. I thinking I'll hold this dose another cycle due to the blue , but then we're headed up. Does anyone think he should be tested for IAA or Arcomely (sp). Hope everyone's kitties are doing well.
     
    Sonia & Leo and Briere Fur Mom like this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Blackie gives you more blue soon.
     
  3. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Normally it is not suggested to test for high dose conditions until they get to 6 units.
    Let's hope for some more blues for Blackie!
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.

Share This Page