1/8 Arnie AMPS 83

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by arniesdad, Jan 8, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. arniesdad

    arniesdad Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    He was @ 142 +9 this morning and then the bottom fell out! Good thing I reduced dose again huh? :mrgreen:
     
  2. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Wonderful AMPS! Just wonderful!!! :thumbup
     
  3. arniesdad

    arniesdad Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/8 Arnie PMPS 109

    Just realized I did not update tonight..hold the noodles! \M/
     
  4. pjstroop

    pjstroop Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Your lucky Jojo's not here... :lol:

    Looks like he is enjoying the shave!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page