1/8 Purrdy AMPS 171 +3 112 +6 121 PMPS 151 +4 99 - First Green!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

purrdydolly

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Recap:
AMPS 178
+2 126
+5 124
+10 175 - he does have a small meal at around +9 so that's probably being seen here
PMPS 148
+3 119

This will make the eighth cycle since we've seen anything but blue (trying to put a smiley here but it keeps insisting on inserting it at the start of the condo) - pretty happy about that but can someone lend us a pair of floaties - I think he's afraid of getting in the water!

Happy day everyone - Serryn
 
No greens yet so the dosecrease threat is on the table! If we don't see green tonight or tomorrow AM (which will be the 6th cycle at this dose) then up we go for tomorrow's PM - you listening now Purrdy? You should have obliged your Auntie Carla's hopes this morning, you know how I hate to threaten!

Very exciting times today as Lucy earned a dose reduction and Voula narrowly avoided an actual heart attack with her first time managing low numbers - well done ladies :D
 
Yesterday
Recap:
AMPS 178
+2 126
+5 124
+10 175 - he does have a small meal at around +9 so that's probably being seen here
PMPS 148
+3 119

This will make the eighth cycle since we've seen anything but blue (trying to put a smiley here but it keeps insisting on inserting it at the start of the condo) - pretty happy about that but can someone lend us a pair of floaties - I think he's afraid of getting in the water!

Happy day everyone - Serryn
Nice numbers for Purrdy and best wishes for continued success :)
 
No greens yet so the dosecrease threat is on the table! If we don't see green tonight or tomorrow AM (which will be the 6th cycle at this dose) then up we go for tomorrow's PM - you listening now Purrdy? You should have obliged your Auntie Carla's hopes this morning, you know how I hate to threaten!

Very exciting times today as Lucy earned a dose reduction and Voula narrowly avoided an actual heart attack with her first time managing low numbers - well done ladies :D
So funny Serryn and thank you for the laugh as I needed it. :)
 
We have GREEN okay only just but it's still GREEN we are very excited - special pic coming tomorrow to celebrate :D:D:D.
 
Yo Purrdy, WELCOME to the LAGOON!! Surf safe and come back tomorrow, OK?

~ Rusty, LagoonMeister

Hi Serryn, Thanks for visiting us. It is neat to hear from you. Is it still hot there? We had -17 degrees F. this morning!

Ella
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top