1/8 Walter AMPS 103, PMPS 99 / Mandarin AMPS 240, PMPS 166

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mandarin'sMom

Member Since 2014
Last condo

This cat is going to kill me one of these days! :eek: Despite the reduced dose, Walter figured that my first day of the semester would be a great day to dip into the 40s again. I actually debated staying on campus over lunch since I have a ton of stuff to do and since the roads are pretty yucky - very glad that I went home to check on him after all.

I stayed long enough to test again and feed more HC food. The second helping might have been overkill, but I would much rather have him run a bit high.

...and now I better get stuff ready for my next class.
 
Walter! What the heck Dude? Glad you got home to find him lower so you can steer. How do these cats know that when we are gone or need to be gone that is when they do their shenanigans??? And I thought I had good ESP !!
 
I hope you made it through the day with some sanity Christina!
Yes, I made it - despite all kinds of last minute issues (e.g. the bookstore can't get one of the books I planned on using, we are still switching rooms around, etc.). Glad the first day is over! ....and Walter was at a decent number when I came home. Poor Mandarin got a bit too much HC food though - so he kept going up.
 
Well, I guess those carbs wore off quickly! Mandarin dropped 110 points late in the cycle - so I am bracing myself for an active cycle tonight. :nailbiting:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top