1/9 Magnolia AMPS 128

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sara & Magnolia, Jan 9, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sara & Magnolia

    Sara & Magnolia Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Yesterday's Condo

    WCR: All's well. 5 P's good. This is the lowest AMPS we've ever seen...is it a shootable number?
     
  2. Sara & Magnolia

    Sara & Magnolia Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/9 Magnolia AMPS 128 SHOOT???

    I think the right answer is: Shoot. I'm home today, I can monitor and test. The shot is currently 15 minutes late...I'm going to shoot...oh I hope I'm right...
     
  3. Greg and Carmelita (GA)

    Greg and Carmelita (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 1/9 Magnolia AMPS 128 SHOOT???

    I think you were right to go with your gut on this, and congrats on being brave with the lower PS. Whenever you are in doubt, you can always stall 15 minutes, NOT feed, and retest to see if there's a big change. You did good, and it will be fun to monitor this cycle and see how it goes.
     
  4. Nicole & Baby

    Nicole & Baby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/9 Magnolia AMPS 128 SHOOT???

    Great # Sara!! Will keep an eye on you two today :thumbup
     
  5. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/9 Magnolia AMPS 128 SHOOT???

    Good kitty Magnolia!! Whoohooo nice blue AMPS!!

    Good stuff Sara!
     
  6. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Great AMPS for Magnolia today....
    (maybe change your post so it doesn't look as if you are asking a question anymore?) LOL You shot and that
    is good...
    what do they say "Shoot low to stay low" or something like that... :D

    Can you retest at +1 though? This is exciting!
    Good job!!! :thumbup
     
  7. Sara & Magnolia

    Sara & Magnolia Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Thanks everyone!

    I will post +1 shortly.
     
  8. Sara & Magnolia

    Sara & Magnolia Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/9 Magnolia AMPS 128 +1 139

    All's well.
     
  9. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Wonder where her travels will bring her today.....looking great so far! :D
     
  10. Sara & Magnolia

    Sara & Magnolia Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/9 Magnolia AMPS 128, +1 139, +5 135

    We are having a lovely day. She's not ravenous, but still active and engaged.
     
  11. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
  12. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    AWESOME!!!!!!!

    :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
     
  13. Cassandra and Sasha

    Cassandra and Sasha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Look at those gorgeous blues! :smile:

    Excellent job shooting this AM! The more lower preshots you get (and shoot), the more used to them you will become.
     
  14. Sara & Magnolia

    Sara & Magnolia Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/9 Magnolia PMPS 310

    Today was so great, I'm going to overlook this number and see what tomorrow brings.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page