1/9 Meme AMPS 120 +2 88 +4 49 +4.5 60 +7 87, PMPS 88 (back to drop dose)

Status
Not open for further replies.

rawia

Member Since 2017
Meme decided to drop this morning after little high AMPS, she had a few good cycles last days then this 120 comes again:confused:.

Will reduce to drop dose again as i think that she is doing better on it:bighug:.
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top