1/9 Meme AMPS 120 +2 88 +4 49 +4.5 60 +7 87, PMPS 88 (back to drop dose)

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by rawia, Jan 9, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. rawia

    rawia Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2017
    Meme decided to drop this morning after little high AMPS, she had a few good cycles last days then this 120 comes again:confused:.

    Will reduce to drop dose again as i think that she is doing better on it:bighug:.
     
    Last edited: Jan 9, 2018
  2. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    Lots of lovely greens. Hope the drop dose does well for her.
     
    rawia likes this.
  3. rawia

    rawia Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2017
    This is the best green PMPS that she ever had :)
     
    Nan & Amber (GA) likes this.
  4. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    Wow, Meme! Nice PMPS, keep doing that, lovely girl!
     
  5. Phoebes (GA)

    Phoebes (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
    Green is definitely your color kitteh!! You look mahrvvvalouss.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page