Girlie's mom
Member Since 2017
Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...reatits-not-feeling-well.186118/#post-2067011
Increased dose to 1 Unit this AM. Started with a super high number (AMPS 599) but not surprising after possible nausea last two days (gave Cerenia tablet last night; ate a little more PM; ate AM but not with gusto yet).
Flat out today with an all-day workshop, but hope all kitties surf safely and well tonight - and that they poo!!!
Increased dose to 1 Unit this AM. Started with a super high number (AMPS 599) but not surprising after possible nausea last two days (gave Cerenia tablet last night; ate a little more PM; ate AM but not with gusto yet).
Flat out today with an all-day workshop, but hope all kitties surf safely and well tonight - and that they poo!!!

