10/03 Boomer AMPS 220 +3 133 +5 72 PMPS 232 +2.5 232, photo, DH...vines please?

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Judy and Boomer, Oct 3, 2018.

  1. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Yesterday
    Good morning!
    AMPS 220 shooting 1u
    I guess the bounce is happening from the lower blues and green yesterday. :facepalm:

    Well apparently I gave Boomer too much +3 (and extra fud) last night since he didn't eat his +6. He did eat some of his +9.

    Allen ate well last night and left a small deposit in his lb.

    Today on the agenda, since it's not supposed to rain, I'm hoping to get to St Mary's to that little craft store that is carrying my children's aprons....I've made them some Christmas ones. We won't leave until around 1:00 (+5); it's only about 40 minutes away.

    Today's wildlife photo is of an Eastern Phoebe. There were a few of these birds hanging around my local pond this year.
     

    Attached Files:

  2. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Forgot to mention above....it was on our news last night that apparently London pampers its pets the most....according to Amazon stats Londoners order the most items for their pets! YAY for us!
     
    Mandy & Rex (GA) likes this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Boomer heads back down and surfs today. Nice update for Allen. Another great picture.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  4. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Happy Wednesday, Judy :bighug: It’s fun to hear ab your aprons :)
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  5. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Nice update on the boys.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  6. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
  7. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    That was a free fall. :rolleyes:

    That's awesome about Londoners pampering their pets .. you must be among the top few! o_O
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  8. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    It's funny....I think the only thing I've ever ordered from Amazon for my boys was the water fountain. But....since I warm some chicken broth for Boomer each morning....yes I would say my boys are pampered :rolleyes:
     
    Mandy & Rex (GA) likes this.
  9. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Nice update love pic
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  10. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Just got a call from DH's specialist....biopsy results are in and appt has been moved up to tomorrow afternoon. Please please please I know the power of the FDMB vines so please send as many as you can spare! :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  11. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Sending prayers. :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Beth 73 and Judy and Boomer like this.
  12. Shoeskitty-GA

    Shoeskitty-GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2016
    prayers and vines for him!
     
    Beth 73 and Judy and Boomer like this.
  13. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Well loved, Judy, your boys are well loved ❤️
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  14. HWright

    HWright Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2016
    Mega vines on their way for DH.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  15. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Sending hugs and prayers for DH and you, Judy❤️ That whatever report is that solution is easy and successful:bighug:
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  16. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    +5 72
    We are just about to leave to deliver those aprons and will be gone at least 3 hours. Giving Boomer some higher carb ff now and put some more in his +6 dish.
     
  17. Red & Rover (GA)

    Red & Rover (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2016
    Many vines for your DH. :bighug::bighug:
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  18. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    I do too so sending as many as I can!!!!
    [​IMG]

    Lovely bird picture today....such a delicately colored bird!!
     
  19. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    Prayers & vines for your DH :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  20. Amy&TrixieCat

    Amy&TrixieCat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2011
    Tons and tons and tons of vines and prayers...
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  21. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Thanks everyone :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  22. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    And there's the BIG BOUNCE after the BIG DROP PMPS 232 shooting 1u
     
  23. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    More strong vines for your DH going out tonight. I hope all will be ok and easily treatable. Thinking of you all.

    :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  24. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Sending Positive Energy & loving thoughts to you & DH. Wishing for the best possible results!:) :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  25. Rosie & Bailey

    Rosie & Bailey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2018
    Sending prayers and vines.
    :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  26. Jill & Scooter

    Jill & Scooter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2018
    Lots of prayers and vines for your DH!
    :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  27. Sharon14

    Sharon14 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2015
    Sending prayers and vines:bighug:
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  28. Phoebes (GA)

    Phoebes (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
    Sending prayers and vines for you and your DH. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  29. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
  30. Rebecca.garfie

    Rebecca.garfie Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2018
    Sending prayers and lots of vines
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  31. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Thank you again, everyone, for sending vines, prayers, thoughts! :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug: We'll be leaving soon for DH's appt. Normally I would test Boomer before we leave but, given his numbers today, I'm pretty sure he will be safe:rolleyes:
     

Share This Page