10/04 Ivana AMPS=266,+2=227,+4=178,+6=90,+7=54,+8=59,+9=49,+9.5=63,+10=77,PMPS=95,+2=153,+4=261

Status
Not open for further replies.
Nice work Ivana :cool:

At least you're unlikely to move the wrong way when you wait until after the daylight savings starts to move the shot time!
 
Newsflash: Not only did we get blue, we got green!!

Tonight we reduced her back to 1.5u as per TR due to her BG <2.8 and her PMPS <5.5. Is that a permanent reduction or just for this shot?
 
After an awesome day in the greens, Ivana's PM+4 is back in the yellows. This is a bounce, yes? And I don't need to anything special, do I?
 
The only thing you need to do for a bounce is enjoy the good nights sleep it gives you :)

The reduction is permanent - well as permanent as it gets - we'll see if she holds it and goes green again after she clears the bounce.

Congrats :D
 
Fabulous, thankyou! She must have just needed that kick of the 1.75u for a couple of cycles. We're going away on Thursday for 5 days so hopefully we won't have to be fiddling with doses then, fingers crossed the 1.5u stays enough :-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top