Judy and Boomer
Very Active Member
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 160 shooting 1u
Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds, leaving most of the +6.
Allen ate well overnight and left a deposit in his lb.
Today on the agenda....DH has CT scan later this morning at +3.5 then I have some errands to run this afternoon.
Today's photo....I don't think I've posted this one before lol. I'm always hoping to see a Heron or Egret catch a fish. I have photographed it a couple of times; I wish they would catch a bigger fish though!
Good morning!
AMPS 160 shooting 1u
Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds, leaving most of the +6.
Allen ate well overnight and left a deposit in his lb.
Today on the agenda....DH has CT scan later this morning at +3.5 then I have some errands to run this afternoon.
Today's photo....I don't think I've posted this one before lol. I'm always hoping to see a Heron or Egret catch a fish. I have photographed it a couple of times; I wish they would catch a bigger fish though!