10/10 Boomer AMPS 160 +2.5 130 +5.5 90 PMPS 218 +2.5 202, photo

Judy and Boomer

Very Active Member
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 160 shooting 1u

Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds, leaving most of the +6.

Allen ate well overnight and left a deposit in his lb.

Today on the agenda....DH has CT scan later this morning at +3.5 then I have some errands to run this afternoon.

Today's photo....I don't think I've posted this one before lol. I'm always hoping to see a Heron or Egret catch a fish. I have photographed it a couple of times; I wish they would catch a bigger fish though!
 

Attachments

  • Got it!.jpg
    Got it!.jpg
    184 KB · Views: 52
Nice to see Deputy Boomer has reached the lagoon.

Fantastic photo!

I hope all is going well with DH's CT scan. Will you know the results today?

Hugs and scritches,
He has a bone scan next Thursday and then an appt with the specialist on the 25th and we'll have the results of all the tests and know what we're facing at that time. I'm so thankful that the tests are being scheduled quickly and we haven't had to wait long period of time for the tests or specialist appointments.
 
Back
Top