10/10 Boomer AMPS 160 +2.5 130 +5.5 90 PMPS 218 +2.5 202, photo

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Judy and Boomer, Oct 10, 2018.

  1. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Yesterday
    Good morning!
    AMPS 160 shooting 1u

    Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds, leaving most of the +6.

    Allen ate well overnight and left a deposit in his lb.

    Today on the agenda....DH has CT scan later this morning at +3.5 then I have some errands to run this afternoon.

    Today's photo....I don't think I've posted this one before lol. I'm always hoping to see a Heron or Egret catch a fish. I have photographed it a couple of times; I wish they would catch a bigger fish though!
     

    Attached Files:

  2. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Nice report for the boys!

    Judy, that photo is stunning!!!!!!!
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  3. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Awesome picture!

    Vines for DH! :bighug::bighug:
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  4. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Nice blue
    Vines for DH
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  5. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I'm glad the boys are doing well. I hope Boomer surfs safely today so you don't have to worry. Great picture.

    Sending prayers for you and your DH. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  6. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Glad the boys are well this morning. Prayers for DH.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  7. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    Amazing photo!!!
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  8. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Early test since we have to leave at +3. +2.5 130
     
  9. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Great Photo! I love the reflection in the water & the ripple! :joyful:
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  10. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
  11. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Nice to see Deputy Boomer has reached the lagoon.

    Fantastic photo!

    I hope all is going well with DH's CT scan. Will you know the results today?

    Hugs and scritches,
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  12. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    He has a bone scan next Thursday and then an appt with the specialist on the 25th and we'll have the results of all the tests and know what we're facing at that time. I'm so thankful that the tests are being scheduled quickly and we haven't had to wait long period of time for the tests or specialist appointments.
     
  13. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Thanks again everyone for the vines, prayers, thoughts, hugs!
    :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  14. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    PMPS 218 shooting 1u
     
  15. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014

Share This Page