Tinker's Mom
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-7-74-10-72-pmps-89-3-68.220363/#post-2459381
Have a relaxing Sunday!
Have a relaxing Sunday!
I think I decided to do SLGS because 2-3 weeks ago I was a nervous wreck and my life was insane.I think everything is going better now so I will print out the rules for TR and try to do that instead.
Looking awesome, agree with the decrease
Have a great day
Looking awesome
Have a great day
If you are following slgs, you should try TR, he earned one if following slgs, I agree with what @Sue and Luci said, so u don’t have to reduce, he looks awesome!You think I should decrease? I think he is doing great on this dose but I don't want to cut it too close. I have to go back to work part time next week and won't be able to test as much.
I have to go back to work part time next week and won't be able to test as much.
When do you go back to work and how long will you be gone each day? Did you get an auto-feeder yet? Those are great for when you have to be out of the house for extended periods of time - up to 8 hours.
His food has carbs of 10. Is that low or medium?