Joanne&TinySole
Member Since 2018
Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...344-6-409-10-359-pmps-293-3-329-8-282.204734/
I've increased Tiny's Lantus dose this AM after her AMPS from 3.25 to 3.5.
I'll monitor her throughout the day. So far, she's in the 200s and 300s.
I've increased Tiny's Lantus dose this AM after her AMPS from 3.25 to 3.5.
I'll monitor her throughout the day. So far, she's in the 200s and 300s.