Rosie & Bailey
Member Since 2018
Yesterday
Bailey earned a reduction yesterday. She was at .35, and I wanted to reduce gradually so I went to .25.
Now I'm wondering what caused the big drop from todays +1 to +2.
Is it possible that the HC gravy given at yesterday's AMPS +4 is just wearing off, or is it more likely that she needed a bigger reduction?
Wishing a wonderful day to all of the Sugarbabies and beans out there!
Today's log:
AMPS .............137.........................1/2 can FF 3 carb. Normal
+1..................117.........................No food. Became very active.
+2.3..................64..........................1/4 can FF 3 carb. Normal.
+3.....................66.......................1/8 can FF 3 carb. sleeping, purring
+3.5..................78.........................1/8 can FF 3carb. normal
+4.....................69.......................1 tsp FF 2 carb
+4.5..................88.........................No food
+5...................108.........................No food
+5.5..........................................
+6.............................................
What I learned today: Test when she gets extremely active for possible big drop in BG. Hopefully, no bounce comes because of it.
Bailey earned a reduction yesterday. She was at .35, and I wanted to reduce gradually so I went to .25.
Now I'm wondering what caused the big drop from todays +1 to +2.
Is it possible that the HC gravy given at yesterday's AMPS +4 is just wearing off, or is it more likely that she needed a bigger reduction?
Wishing a wonderful day to all of the Sugarbabies and beans out there!
Today's log:
AMPS .............137.........................1/2 can FF 3 carb. Normal
+1..................117.........................No food. Became very active.
+2.3..................64..........................1/4 can FF 3 carb. Normal.
+3.....................66.......................1/8 can FF 3 carb. sleeping, purring
+3.5..................78.........................1/8 can FF 3carb. normal
+4.....................69.......................1 tsp FF 2 carb
+4.5..................88.........................No food
+5...................108.........................No food
+5.5..........................................
+6.............................................
What I learned today: Test when she gets extremely active for possible big drop in BG. Hopefully, no bounce comes because of it.
Last edited:


