10/14 Bailey AMPS 137 +1 117 +2.3 64 +5 108 PMPS 176 +1 224

Rosie & Bailey

Member Since 2018
Yesterday

Bailey earned a reduction yesterday. She was at .35, and I wanted to reduce gradually so I went to .25.

Now I'm wondering what caused the big drop from todays +1 to +2.

Is it possible that the HC gravy given at yesterday's AMPS +4 is just wearing off, or is it more likely that she needed a bigger reduction?

Wishing a wonderful day to all of the Sugarbabies and beans out there!

Today's log:
AMPS .............137.........................1/2 can FF 3 carb. Normal
+1..................117.........................No food. Became very active.
+2.3..................64..........................1/4 can FF 3 carb. Normal.
+3.....................66.......................1/8 can FF 3 carb. sleeping, purring
+3.5..................78.........................1/8 can FF 3carb. normal
+4.....................69.......................1 tsp FF 2 carb
+4.5..................88.........................No food
+5...................108.........................No food
+5.5..........................................
+6.............................................

What I learned today: Test when she gets extremely active for possible big drop in BG. Hopefully, no bounce comes because of it.
 
Last edited:
Thanks Paula!
I was so confused!
That's good to hear because I want to reduce gradually. I was really enjoying her flat curves.

Hope Olive decides to surf with Bailey today:D
 
Thanks! Hoping the awesome numbers continue once the depot is drained and she is entirely on her new dose.

Bella looks like he's doing pretty well himself! I love all the blues and greens on their spreadsheets, with a few yellows here and there. Those pinks and reds though :banghead:
 
Awesome! I'm so glad Olive is doing so well I hope she has fun surfing tonight.
I don't know if Bailey will be joining her tonight, though. PMPS 176.

i think her PMPS is higher because I haven't finished my taxes (bad, I know)
Had they been completed, I could just sleep in tonight. Instead, she'll sleep on my electric blanket while I work.
Maybe she is trying to teach me a lesson about procrastination? She is so wise. :rolleyes:
 
Looks like no surfing for Bailey tonight:(
On the other hand, she gets a break from all the pokes so I suspect she will be happy about this:cat:

We will see how things go with this reduced dose.

Happy surfing to all the Moonlight Surfers and Sweet Dreams to all the beach loungers.
Hugs and prayers for all of the kitties and caregivers in need. It's been a rough few days on here.:bighug:
 
Back
Top