10/16 Jake AMps 223....PMps 142

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Bo & Jake, Oct 16, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Bo & Jake

    Bo & Jake Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Good morning,LL!
    Jake was very flaaaat yellow and I better watch out!
    We went to 2.75 last nite and hope it's the right dose.
    The same think happend last yr in Oct ---few days very low,(green)very light poop,poor appetite,decreased doses and.....he get stuck in higher #s so we start again increase. Hope this time we can at least stay on lower dose.
    Have a great Saturday,everyone!
    yesterday:
    viewtopic.php?f=9&t=27449
     
  2. Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

    Angela & Blackie & 3 Others Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2010
    Re: 10/16 Jake AMps 223....

    Hoping for you both to have good #'s today. :) It seems like he's doing very well, otherwise.
     
  3. JaniceandSpike

    JaniceandSpike Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 10/16 Jake AMps 223....

    Always a work in progress to get that perfect dose. I think with our boys we'll always have to make adjustments to suit their needs. Have a great day Bo, cool but sunny here.
    ps..Spike had no interest in the turkeys.
     
  4. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 10/16 Jake AMps 223....

    How did Jake eat this morning Bo? Hope his appetite is back...and hoping things went okay with your DH yesterday...
    Hoping you have a nice Saturday! :mrgreen:
     
  5. Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

    Lisa and Do Lou (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    Re: 10/16 Jake AMps 223....

    Happy Caturday Jake :mrgreen:
     
  6. Tena and Curry(GA)

    Tena and Curry(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2010
    Re: 10/16 Jake AMps 223....

    Hey Jake...Yellow is nice.....How about a little blue today......

    Hoping the testing went well for DH.

    Have a great day.
     
  7. mybuddybinks

    mybuddybinks Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2010
    Re: 10/16 Jake AMps 223....

    hope the Dh got good results...and all 3 of you have a good day!

    celi & binks
     
  8. Bo & Jake

    Bo & Jake Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 10/16 Jake AMps 223....PMps 142...

    Maybe we'll see some green tonight!
    have a great Saturday evening,LL!
     
  9. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I'm glad you stuck with the 2.75.

    Good boy, Jake.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page