10/17 Boomer AMPS 194 +6 157 PMPS 221 +3 162

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 194 shooting 3u

I finally got some sleep last night although Boomer still woke me up twice he quit crying before I actually made myself get out of bed. Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds; he left a wee bit of his +3.
Allen also ate very well last night.

On the agenda today: cake smash session at 10:00 (+2) so Boomer's +3 test may be delayed slightly.

Back later to visit some condos!
 
Nice start for Boomer. I hope he heads down and surfs. Nice that you got some sleep. I hope your session goes well.
 
Not a bad day :cool:

I thought of you this evening. The Robins (birds) have shown up. I am not sure which way they migrate but they are early this year. They are usually here around Thanksgiving. We can have 50-100 birds in our back yard at the same time. Not that many yet, probably 15-20. They are not here all year round and only see the large quantities in the fall.
 
Not a bad day :cool:

I thought of you this evening. The Robins (birds) have shown up. I am not sure which way they migrate but they are early this year. They are usually here around Thanksgiving. We can have 50-100 birds in our back yard at the same time. Not that many yet, probably 15-20. They are not here all year round and only see the large quantities in the fall.
Some of them winter over here. I had never seen any until this past winter and there were about 25 in one tree!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top