10/17 Ravan/amps68/+4 52/+6 61/pmps85/+5 98/

JoyBee&Ravan

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-16-ravan-amps125-8-159-pmps162-5-61-8-42.220536/
images
 
I increased Ravan's dose by a little & he dropped too low. From 162 to 42? I cannot figure out what is going on with his BG?

Busy Morning. My brother stopped over unexpectedly. I haven't seen him in a year. We talked about his Pancreatic cancer. (we 've had problems in the past but I love him & will be there if he needs me.)

Then my son called with questions about what to do with his 2 kitties hissing & chasing each other. ( watch but don't interfere unless necessary) The new cat needs time to get comfortable.

Nice sunny autumn day. I need to go for a walk & de-stress!
images
 
Oh my goodness...sorry to hear about your brother...yes, all you can be is supportive and 'there' for when they need you to be there.

Hope the kitties are doing well. Have a good evening JoyBee!
 
Oh my Joybee. When it rains it certainly pours. I’m sorry to hear about your brother but glad to hear he popped by. Your family is just so lucky to have you :bighug:
 
Happy you saw your brother after so long Joy, sending him healing vines. :bighug:
I'm sure your son's kitties will settle down soon, they just need some time to adjust to each other.
Ravan's looking really good!
Have a good evening :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top