10/18 Furball +10=265 AMPS=259 +9.5=286 PMPS=289

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by carfurby (GA), Oct 18, 2018.

  1. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
  2. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug: Happy “ Friday “, Carla
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
  3. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
  4. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    Thank you Carla - TGIF for you today! Hope this weekend Furball will not be bouncing and give you some good numbers!
     
  5. Doodles & Karen

    Doodles & Karen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    Bring it down a bit sweet girl but always glad to see you're still happy and purry. Have a good weekend Carla.
     
  6. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I got to come home early from work today and caught the +9.5. I increased her dose tonight. I haven't seen any green for a while.
     
  7. Amanda & Shmee

    Amanda & Shmee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2018
    Good luck on your dosecrease :bighug:
     
  8. Phoebes (GA)

    Phoebes (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
    Thank you! :)
     
  9. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    Furball!! You need to listen to your mama!!

    Does that look blue to you??

    Work that juice a little harder, OK?

    Good luck with the dosecrease Carla!
     

Share This Page