JenniferF
Member Since 2014
last thread
Sorry it's been so long. I had several VERY sick cats. We actually think there was some form of calici virus. I had 3 cats that were almost immobile from leg weakness. Oreo stopped eating- I thought all 4 of them were going to die it was that bad. On top of that I've been dealing with fleas since 9/15. I think they're finally coming to an end.
Mikey AMPS 83- I have to still update his SS. I was so behind it's taken me this long to catch up
Rose AMPS 117- I feel like I might be missing something, maybe extra testing?
Cassius AMPS 85- I think the .5u is good to stay at or should I try reducing to 0.25u?
Tigger AMPS 235- He was just doing so well and then started with what looks like pink eye in humans.
Abby AMPS 212- I'm so mad for not getting another test in today. I just couldn't get her. And I know she should be ad a higher dose, I stayed at 11 too long and 12u too long also. She should be at 13 tomorrow.
Shadow AMPS 87- I was going to increase him to .5u on 10/11 but then his numbers came down so I went back to .25u. Do you think I can try a reduction? If so what is the next dose?
Oreo AMPS 144-
Sorry it's been so long. I had several VERY sick cats. We actually think there was some form of calici virus. I had 3 cats that were almost immobile from leg weakness. Oreo stopped eating- I thought all 4 of them were going to die it was that bad. On top of that I've been dealing with fleas since 9/15. I think they're finally coming to an end.
Mikey AMPS 83- I have to still update his SS. I was so behind it's taken me this long to catch up
Rose AMPS 117- I feel like I might be missing something, maybe extra testing?
Cassius AMPS 85- I think the .5u is good to stay at or should I try reducing to 0.25u?
Tigger AMPS 235- He was just doing so well and then started with what looks like pink eye in humans.
Abby AMPS 212- I'm so mad for not getting another test in today. I just couldn't get her. And I know she should be ad a higher dose, I stayed at 11 too long and 12u too long also. She should be at 13 tomorrow.
Shadow AMPS 87- I was going to increase him to .5u on 10/11 but then his numbers came down so I went back to .25u. Do you think I can try a reduction? If so what is the next dose?
Oreo AMPS 144-