10/20 China AMPS 73,+2 112,+6 110,PMPS 96,+2 95,+4 51,+5 71,+6 59,+7.5 68

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris/China (GA)/Garfield

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

10/19 AMPS 160,+4 71,+7 82,PMPS 112,+3 58,+4 44,+5 52,+6.5 48,+7.5 56,+9 72

Well, after another VERY long night, Miss China's BG this morning was still only 1 point higher and with her not eating "normally", I was a little terrified of giving her the same dose so I cheated again and lightened it up a little

She started eating a lot better late last night, but then this morning was back to "bleh" so felt it was a little safer since I had to run out this afternoon to deal with DM stuff

There's no change to what she's eating....it's the same batch, same lot numbers, everything's the same as it was last week when she was eating a lot more, so I'm out of ideas as to what's going on with her appetite

I guess if she continues with the iffy appy, she'll continue to drop below 50 and will earn a reduction, so if I can be here to test throughout the cycle, I'll hold her F1.75 dose ...but if I know I have to leave, I'll probably reduce for that cycle. I know it's not good to bounce back and forth, but I'm hoping either her appy will improve or if she's going to continue with the "iffy appy", she'll earn the reduction soon

Hope you're having a nice Tuesday and your kitties are feeling great. Still keeping Ann and John in our thoughts and prayers over Tess too
 
How's your weather? Could it be that? I'm blaming today's mugginess here for Sasha's so-so appy.

Quite a ride last night, and back to the lagoon this evening. But she missed Cinco's appearance today. Guess he was taking the shift for her - he stayed quite a while. Maybe she was manning the bbq on shore for a change. :p

China, be a good girl and eat your fuds. You're making Mama worry. More.
 
Can't blame the weather really...today's high was only in the mid 70's and she ate just fine all summer long when it was a lot warmer

It's a mystery....and I don't like mysteries!!
 
Well she's got a pretty good appetite tonight...which is good since she's doing her usual paddling out in the deeper water!

and GO ROYALS!! 3 games to 1 in the ALCS against the Blue Jays
 
Glad she is in the lagoon- but China you don't need to go quite so low- and wonderful that she is eating:)

My husband is rooting for the Blue Jays- We live in BC, and don't have a baseball team here... he usually follows the Tigers- my childhood home team- but they (excuse my language) sucked this year.. so he switched his alliegance for the playoffs :)
 
Hey China! C'mon back a little closer to shore. I is scared to go too far out. It's been too long since I went looking for sharks. - Cinco

Yay for an improved appy. We have one of those here, too. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top