10/21/2018 PHOEBES AMPS 282 :( +3 133 +4.5 88 +5.5 85 Pmps 119 pic of beautiful girl

Phoebes (GA)

Member Since 2017
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...82-5-74-6-80-pmps-no-shot-out-of-town.205155/

Miss P did really well. No pukes, ate her fudz. Was ready for us to be back home, met at the door. With a look of disgust. Lol she did really good. This am pretty good for such a high number but we are back on track getting them back down. Pics of this morning loving session. Her colors are really bright and beautiful, wish I had those hair tips. :)
 

Attachments

  • 20181021_120505.jpg
    20181021_120505.jpg
    48.5 KB · Views: 61
  • 20181021_120307.jpg
    20181021_120307.jpg
    43.5 KB · Views: 65
Back
Top