Phoebes (GA)
Member Since 2017
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...82-5-74-6-80-pmps-no-shot-out-of-town.205155/
Miss P did really well. No pukes, ate her fudz. Was ready for us to be back home, met at the door. With a look of disgust. Lol she did really good. This am pretty good for such a high number but we are back on track getting them back down. Pics of this morning loving session. Her colors are really bright and beautiful, wish I had those hair tips.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...82-5-74-6-80-pmps-no-shot-out-of-town.205155/
Miss P did really well. No pukes, ate her fudz. Was ready for us to be back home, met at the door. With a look of disgust. Lol she did really good. This am pretty good for such a high number but we are back on track getting them back down. Pics of this morning loving session. Her colors are really bright and beautiful, wish I had those hair tips.
