carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-218-amps-215-2-253-5-25-217-pmps-290.205134/
Furball was happy and purry this morning. Unfortunately I had to skip her shot this morning. Our power was out from about 9:30 last night to around 12:30 PM today. We had crazy winds come through last night. I was afraid to open the refrigerator and get her insulin out this morning and decided to skip the shot. I hated to do that with her numbers so high. It was not good timing.
Sending prayers for Angela and Phoebe (@Phoebes) and for Tracey and Jones (@Tracey&Jones).
Furball was happy and purry this morning. Unfortunately I had to skip her shot this morning. Our power was out from about 9:30 last night to around 12:30 PM today. We had crazy winds come through last night. I was afraid to open the refrigerator and get her insulin out this morning and decided to skip the shot. I hated to do that with her numbers so high. It was not good timing.
Sending prayers for Angela and Phoebe (@Phoebes) and for Tracey and Jones (@Tracey&Jones).
