10/22 PHOEBES AMPS 240 +2 203 +4.5 179 +6 101 +8 79 +10 72 +10.5 79

Status
Not open for further replies.

Phoebes (GA)

Member Since 2017
Gave reduced dose due to iffy appy, and her Pmps was 111. Have to get sleep tonight. Hoping she handles this well. Hope she eats. Tomorrow is appy stimulant request to vet. Hope everyone had a good weekend. :D:D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top