10/24 Jerry AMPS 335 +2 400 +7 287 +9 252 PMPS 316 +2 313 +4 302

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Jerry dutchboy, Oct 24, 2019.

  1. Jerry dutchboy

    Jerry dutchboy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2019
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Jerry comes back down today.
     
    Jerry dutchboy likes this.
  3. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Have a lovely day you too, Deirdre! :bighug:
    Come on little Jerry....:D
     
    Jerry dutchboy likes this.
  4. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Come on Jerry, Yoyo is looking for you to splash around with, we know you'll be there real soon.

    Jerry-you had a beautiful day yesterday with all your little buddies. Lets make today another great one!:D
     
    Jerry dutchboy likes this.
  5. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Jerry, u know what to do
    Have a great day Deirdre
     
    Jerry dutchboy likes this.
  6. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    I hope Jerry comes down from there soon! Jerry - whatcha doing up there?? :eek:

    Come play with the kitties at the beach...:D:D:D
     
  7. Jerry dutchboy

    Jerry dutchboy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2019
    Not sure he's too interested today. He's feeling fine but he's on a bounce from last night. I will pass on your message though.:bighug:
     
  8. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    I think Luci is rapidly climbing the tree - she wants to go up there and see what's going on...283 at PMPS...silly cats! :rolleyes:
     
  9. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Oh Jerry, time to change back to your green self! :D
    Have a great evening Deirdre! :bighug:
     
  10. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    I have an idea for the bounces; every time he bounces, I’ll say “I think we need to increase his dose” (even though we most likely don’t). Then his numbers will come down because he loves to make me look silly. :p:rolleyes:
     
  11. Jerry dutchboy

    Jerry dutchboy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2019
    You know it Marje. Maybe we should experiment to see if it works..:rolleyes::D
     
    Marje and Gracie likes this.
  12. Jerry dutchboy

    Jerry dutchboy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2019
    I know, he looks much more handsome in green and his Momma is Irish after all...lmao:bighug:
     
    Sue and Luci and Sonia & Leo like this.
  13. Jerry dutchboy

    Jerry dutchboy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2019
    Is Jerry being a bad influence on Luci. I'll have to have a chat with the boy!;)
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.
  14. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    But, knowing Jerry, because we’ve said this, he will be :stop::stop:
     
    Jerry dutchboy and Sonia & Leo like this.
  15. Jerry dutchboy

    Jerry dutchboy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2019
    Dang it, I didn't have my tinfoil hat on..:banghead:
     

Share This Page