10/26 Scooter AMPS 82, +3 62

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Jill & Scooter, Oct 26, 2019.

  1. Jill & Scooter

    Jill & Scooter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2018
    http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-12-scooter-amps-96-99.220365/

    Happy Saturday!
    We finally got a real rain here on Thursday after months of being really dry.
    Scooter got a reducie to .25 on Monday PM. He seems to like this dose.
    Hope everyone has a green Saturday, but no shark chasing for you kitties!

    This is OT, but last Sunday I took my Grandniece to a barrel race and costume contest. A8C2B8F7-CE06-4FA6-BDA2-BE144F10E33A.jpeg
     
  2. Tina Marie (GA) and Jan

    Tina Marie (GA) and Jan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2019
    Oh Jill - the picture warms my heart - just beautiful in every way. I love horses and am close to several people who make them a huge part of their lives:). We sure did need that rain, and now it's a gorgeous day!
    Precious Scooter - your spreadsheet is a beautiful green thing, and the recent reduction is a great fit :D
     
  3. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Good luck with the reducie Jill! Scooters ss is a beautiful thing!
    You're Grandniece is a doll! It's so cute how she's wearing the same hippy style as her horsie! :):):)
     
  4. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Good morning....what a beautiful picture!!

    So glad to hear that Scooter is doing well on his new reduced dose.

    Amazing is all I can say and I only wish you both continued success:bighug::D:D:D:D:D:D:D:bighug::D:D:D:D:D:D:bighug:
     
  5. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Love the Photo! Reminds me of the "good old days" when I used to ride!

    Scooters' SS is just AMAZING!! :D ( I hope he continues to move on down! :woot::woot::woot:)

    [​IMG]
     
    AmandaE likes this.
  6. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice surfing for Scooter. Glad you had a good time with your grandniece.
     
  7. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Nice numbers for Scooter!!! He's on his way...

    Such an adorable picture! Both are 'dressed up'...that's adorable!!
     
    AmandaE likes this.
  8. Jill & Scooter

    Jill & Scooter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2018
    Thanks Jan! I have always loved horses too. I love seeing GN’s love for horses.
     
  9. Jill & Scooter

    Jill & Scooter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2018
    Thanks Sonia! She was so excited about getting to dress up with her horse. There were lots of cute creative horse/rider costumes.
     
  10. Jill & Scooter

    Jill & Scooter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2018
    Thanks Debra! Yoyo is doing very well too!
     
  11. Jill & Scooter

    Jill & Scooter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2018
    Thank JoyBee. I don’t get much chance to ride anymore, but I thoroughly enjoy working with GN and seeing her becoming a very good young horse woman.
     
    AmandaE and JoyBee&Ravan like this.
  12. Jill & Scooter

    Jill & Scooter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2018
    Thanks Carla! Hope you and Furball are having a nice weekend.
     
  13. Jill & Scooter

    Jill & Scooter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2018
    Thanks Sue! Luci is taking her time, but is continuing to have better numbers. You are doing a good job of wearing your patience pants! :bighug::smuggrin:
     

Share This Page