Chris & China (GA)
Member Since 2013
10/26 condo
10/27 AMPS 77, +5.5 73, PMPS 77, +2 60, +4.5 53, +7 84
Forgot to tell everybody that I actually took the risk and reduced China's dose down to .25 the other morning!!
So far, so good but I have no problem with taking her back up if her numbers start to trend up....with her not willing to do her exercising right now, I'm really concerned that she won't hold this reduction
But we'll see!!.....She's not doing anything like she "used to" so it's all a guessing game for the last several months!
Wish us luck!!
Hope you're all having a great Friday and your kitties are surfing pretty!!
10/27 AMPS 77, +5.5 73, PMPS 77, +2 60, +4.5 53, +7 84
Forgot to tell everybody that I actually took the risk and reduced China's dose down to .25 the other morning!!
So far, so good but I have no problem with taking her back up if her numbers start to trend up....with her not willing to do her exercising right now, I'm really concerned that she won't hold this reduction
But we'll see!!.....She's not doing anything like she "used to" so it's all a guessing game for the last several months!
Wish us luck!!
Hope you're all having a great Friday and your kitties are surfing pretty!!
