10/28 China AMPS 96,+5.5 58, PMPS 77,+2.5 58,+4 54,+7 68 (reduced!)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
10/26 condo

10/27 AMPS 77, +5.5 73, PMPS 77, +2 60, +4.5 53, +7 84

Forgot to tell everybody that I actually took the risk and reduced China's dose down to .25 the other morning!!

So far, so good but I have no problem with taking her back up if her numbers start to trend up....with her not willing to do her exercising right now, I'm really concerned that she won't hold this reduction

But we'll see!!.....She's not doing anything like she "used to" so it's all a guessing game for the last several months!

Wish us luck!!

Hope you're all having a great Friday and your kitties are surfing pretty!!
 
Nice way to work that reducie, China! :D

Now, about the exercise: You know you need to keep your girlish figure so all the boy kitties at the lagoon will follow you around like Harvey and Cinco used to do. Exercising is the way to do that. Besides, who will protect us all from the dangers posed by Da Bird if you don't???

Good luck finding ideas, Chris. Too bad you can't get a little kitty treadmill and hang her favorite treat in front of it!
 
Way to go China! Congrats on the reducie!

Yo, China, Iz think you look purrfect the way you are but, less is best on the beach. :D

~ Bubba
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top