10/4 Vyktor AMPS 173 +4 121 +6 131 +9.5 119 PMPS 103

Status
Not open for further replies.

Vyktors Mum

Very Active Member
Yesterday

Vyktor
AMPS 121 +3 88 :D +5 68 :D +6.5 92 :D
PMPS 139 +3.5 103 :cool: +5 110 :cool: +8 158

When I went to bed last night (before +8) I was getting a little excited about how close he'd been to normal numbers all day, of course that meant a big :p to me from the universe :rolleyes: Grabbed a urine test this morning and whoo hoo negative for both ketones and glucose - we will dance :woot:

It still makes me giggle how worried the vet was when Purrdy gave them a pee sample that was glucose negative (ahh Purrdy, those were the days), it makes him laugh now too - and perhaps gives him a clearer understanding of the massive benefits of TR!

Purrdy
AMPS 275 +3 178 +6 153 +9 207
PMPS increase 292 +3 279 +6 256

Maybe a little NDW from Purrdy, hopefully we'll see some blues tonight...
 
It's amazing how well Vkytor is doing on this dose. Not often you see a cat able to stay on the starting dose. :D:cool: I always smile when the lab results come back with neg glucose on the urine too. I think last time the comment was about the blood sugar being well managed.

Think blue Purrdy - you'll feel better there.
 
Nice numbers for Vyktor yesterday. I hope he sees some green for you today. Come on Purrdy blue is the word for tonight.
 
Purrdy's day:
AMPS 265 +3 211 +6.5 180
PMPS 328 +3 265

We were so happy to see Purrdy find some blue this afternoon that I thought I would be giving him the headline tonight, but then he got back into his pink lacies :arghh:

It was looking like Vyktor wouldn't deserve the headline earlier in the day (I expect more from him!) but then he pulled a late drop and gave me my first opportunity (this time around) to shoot a normal number :cool:
 
Great blue surf for Vyktor in the PM! Hopefully that gives you some greens soon. Anti-jinxes!!!!

Great blue there Purrdy! Didn't that feel great? Wouldn't it be grand to see more?? The answer is yes to all the above. More blues Purrdy!
 
:cool::cool::cool: Nicely done, Vyktor! It is so great that he is responding so well right away. I see Purrdy is trying to follow him to the Grotto. come on, Purrdy, you can do it!

Thanks for asking Liz to send the video. I think Tess will love it, at least the part on her back.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top