Vyktors Mum
Very Active Member
Yesterday
Vyktor
AMPS 121 +3 88
+5 68
+6.5 92 
PMPS 139 +3.5 103
+5 110
+8 158
When I went to bed last night (before +8) I was getting a little excited about how close he'd been to normal numbers all day, of course that meant a big
to me from the universe
Grabbed a urine test this morning and whoo hoo negative for both ketones and glucose - we will dance 
It still makes me giggle how worried the vet was when Purrdy gave them a pee sample that was glucose negative (ahh Purrdy, those were the days), it makes him laugh now too - and perhaps gives him a clearer understanding of the massive benefits of TR!
Purrdy
AMPS 275 +3 178 +6 153 +9 207
PMPS increase 292 +3 279 +6 256
Maybe a little NDW from Purrdy, hopefully we'll see some blues tonight...
Vyktor
AMPS 121 +3 88



PMPS 139 +3.5 103


When I went to bed last night (before +8) I was getting a little excited about how close he'd been to normal numbers all day, of course that meant a big



It still makes me giggle how worried the vet was when Purrdy gave them a pee sample that was glucose negative (ahh Purrdy, those were the days), it makes him laugh now too - and perhaps gives him a clearer understanding of the massive benefits of TR!
Purrdy
AMPS 275 +3 178 +6 153 +9 207
PMPS increase 292 +3 279 +6 256
Maybe a little NDW from Purrdy, hopefully we'll see some blues tonight...