10/5 River AMPS 144 +2:126 PMPS:158 +2:101 +4:83

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Picknickchick, Oct 5, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Picknickchick

    Picknickchick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2013
  2. Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

    Angela & Blackie & 3 Others Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2010
    Re: 10/5 River AMPS 144 +2:126

    I'm not able to view your SS to see how River's doing. So far it looks like that the 3u is doing well. Hoping that he'll give you a very lovely surf today. Have a great Caturday! :D
     
  3. Picknickchick

    Picknickchick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2013
  4. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 10/5 River AMPS 144 +2:126

    The SS opened without a problem for me.

    This is a great start for River today. Let's see what this cycle looks like. If there are no surprises, I'm thinking a dose increase is in order. With the TR protocol, you want to evaluate the dose every 6 cycle/3 days. If nadirs aren't in the range you want, then it's time for a dose increase!
     
  5. Pam & Hoot

    Pam & Hoot Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2012
    Re: 10/5 River AMPS 144 +2:126

    Looking good River :thumbup Good luck with the dosing Lara ;-)
    Have a great Caturday!
     
  6. Re: 10/5 River AMPS 144 +2:126

    My crystal ball is green today ;-)
     
  7. Michele M

    Michele M Member

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2013
    Re: 10/5 River AMPS 144 +2:126

    glad he's feeling better!!

    love that link, too funny! :lol:
     
  8. mariko

    mariko Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2011
    Re: 10/5 River AMPS 144 +2:126

    Hi Lara,
    I'm so glad River is feeling good today! :D
    Good luck with the increase (unless he tells you otherwise)!
    Don't you hate it when you have to change the dose to where there is no line on the syringe!?
     
  9. Anne & Zener GA

    Anne & Zener GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2011
    Re: 10/5 River AMPS 144 +2:126

    Blue is my favorite color. :D :D I'm glad River is feeling better. Happy Caturday, Lara!
    Liz
     
  10. Picknickchick

    Picknickchick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2013
    Re: 10/5 River AMPS 144 +2:126

    It's blue blue blue all day day day, and I think that's just fab.
    +6:137
    +10:153

    Liz, blue is my favourite colour too. (That's Canadian for "favorite color".)
    But Carl, don't put away your Magic 8 ball yet, because there's still the PM.

    Thank you for the visits,
    Mariko
    Michele
    Carl
    Pam
    Sienne
    Angela

    It's been a super-busy day here, but soon it'll be time to stretch out and relax.
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TR_urcJfQYE
     
  11. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Re: 10/5 River AMPS 144 +2:126 PMPS:158

    Nice blue surf for River today. :D I'm glad to hear he's feeling good.
     
  12. Josie & Ripley (GA)

    Josie & Ripley (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2012
    Re: 10/5 River AMPS 144 +2:126 PMPS:158

    Yay for BLUES!! Good job, Riv!
    Have a good evening, Lara!
    Namaste .
     
  13. Re: 10/5 River AMPS 144 +2:126 PMPS:158 +2:101

    2 points away from green? C'mon, River, work with me here! :mrgreen:
     
  14. Picknickchick

    Picknickchick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2013
    Re: 10/5 River AMPS 144 +2:126 PMPS:158 +2:101

    I thought he'd be obliging you by now, Carl!
     
  15. Anne & Zener GA

    Anne & Zener GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2011
    Re: 10/5 River AMPS 144 +2:126 PMPS:158 +2:101

    Ma couleur favorite est bleu. :D
    Liz
     
  16. Re: 10/5 River AMPS 144 +2:126 PMPS:158 +2:101

    Ma couleur préférée est le vert.
    Ce soir en particulier.
     
  17. Picknickchick

    Picknickchick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2013
    Re: 10/5 River AMPS 144 +2:126 PMPS:158 +2:101

    You got it. +4 is 83, youpi !
    Now the trick is how to not bounce.
    But that's up to Monsieur L, as Liz would say.
     
  18. Anne & Zener GA

    Anne & Zener GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2011
    Et n'oublie pas M. Le Vert! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
    Liz
     
  19. You heard the boss, River. No bouncing allowed! :lol:
     
  20. Rachel & Chyna (GA)

    Rachel & Chyna (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2012
    I love the signs you're a cat person article...and so many of them apply to me! :lol: :lol: Nice +4 :mrgreen:
     
  21. donaleen and Ozy

    donaleen and Ozy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2013
    So happy for you. RIver is looking good, good, good.
     
  22. Anne & Zener GA

    Anne & Zener GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2011
    Way to go River! :mrgreen:
     

    Attached Files:

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page