Rosie & Bailey
Member Since 2018
Condo: 10/5/18 Bailey AMPS: 320 +1 333 +2 306 +4 252 +5 236 Setting alarm as part of hypo/surfing prep
Hello everyone,
Doing what I have learned from the experienced members of this board, but if any one is available to talk me through this, that would be great.
We increased dose this AM to .35 units from .25.
Today's numbers:
AMPS: 285 +1 345 +2 285 +3 257 +4 188 +5 166 +6 153 +8 142 +10 156 PMPS 135 + 145 +2 125 +3 107 +4 73
Hope all the little furbabies are doing well out there.
Hello everyone,
Doing what I have learned from the experienced members of this board, but if any one is available to talk me through this, that would be great.
We increased dose this AM to .35 units from .25.
Today's numbers:
AMPS: 285 +1 345 +2 285 +3 257 +4 188 +5 166 +6 153 +8 142 +10 156 PMPS 135 + 145 +2 125 +3 107 +4 73
Hope all the little furbabies are doing well out there.

