10/7 Catcat AMPS 152,+2.5=52,+5=64,+7=85, PMPS 139,+3=180

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by CandyH & Catcat, Oct 7, 2019.

  1. CandyH & Catcat

    CandyH & Catcat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2019
    http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-6-catcat-amps-251-4-208-pmps-237-3-140.220150/

    Just get away from the shady turf
    And baby go catch some rays on the sunny surf
    And when you catch a wave you'll be sittin' on top of the world
    Catch a wave and you'll be sittin' on top of the world

    don't think he went TOO low last night, since I switched in some MC food .. but he's followed through ...

    if you're happy and you know it, clap your hands :woot::woot:
    if you're happy and you know it, clap your hands :cool::cool:
    if you're happy and you know it :)
    then you really ought to show it :joyful:
    if you're happy and you know it, clap your hands :cat::cat:
     
  2. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    I had a feeling Catcat was headed for the lagoon...I'll bet he went there last night too :) Woo hoo....good for you Catcat!!!
     
    CandyH & Catcat likes this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
  4. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Catcat looks AWESOME!! keep it up Catcat!!! :D
     
    CandyH & Catcat likes this.
  5. CandyH & Catcat

    CandyH & Catcat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2019
    he's doing his best -- very nice normal tests here, gives me hope --

    good thing too, between computer problems, painful rotator cuff, groin pull and hip/leg cramps, I haven't been able to do much else

    basically slept all afternoon after taking enough children's chewable aspirin to make the normal adult dosage .. thought we had a spare bottle of regular aspirin but couldn't find it .. these 81 mg tabs have been around here since before late husband died in 2000 ... but they do work against the pain, let me sleep
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  6. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Such a beautiful green day for Catcat! :D
    Take good care of yourself Candy, you sound pretty banged up. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  7. CandyH & Catcat

    CandyH & Catcat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2019
    catch 22 -- if I were truly following SLGS he would have earned a reduction
    but I'm not really following that protocol 100%

    have been increasing and shooting at lower levels than SLGS allows

    if I were following TR-- he didn't earn a reducie -- he didn't stay completely under 100 and hasn't for a long time if ever, he's a bouncer

    so I'll stick with this for now even though I'd love to have him at a lower dose
     

Share This Page