10/8 Grandpa. AMPS 202, +5 198, +7 168, PMPS 156, +5 89, +8 93.

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Beck and Philly, Oct 8, 2018.

  1. Beck and Philly

    Beck and Philly Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2018
    Yesterday

    He's working back down the ladder from skipping yesterday morning's shot. In hindsight I should've shot, but without a great breakfast and a road trip in front of him, I skipped. We'll see if .25 gets him back down, but I suspect we will need to go back to .5.

    I gave him a can of ProPlan True Nature chicken and liver pate this morning, and he really liked it. It's only 1% carb so I'll pick up a few cans. No one here will touch the Ultra chicken pate.

    Happy Monday!
     
    Last edited: Oct 8, 2018
  2. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Guess he's not to sure about being home. He'll come back down. Not one of my kits like any food with liver in it. They love their beef and chicken.
     
  3. Noah & me (GA)

    Noah & me (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2016
    Your are going to try and get the old man in the calendar aren't you?
     
  4. Beck and Philly

    Beck and Philly Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2018
    Thanks for the reminder! Yes. Oh wow. How will I ever decide which four to enter for consideration?
     
    Ana & Frosty (GA) likes this.
  5. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice slide for Grandpa. Don't delay on the calendar. I believe she needs the pictures by this Wednesday.
     
  6. Beck and Philly

    Beck and Philly Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2018
    Will send some tonight.
     
    Ana & Frosty (GA) likes this.
  7. Beck and Philly

    Beck and Philly Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2018
  8. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Good night , Beck ( and Amber :)).....sweet dreams, dearest Grandpa ❤️❤️❤️❤️
     
    Beck and Philly likes this.
  9. Beck and Philly

    Beck and Philly Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2018
  10. Idjit's mom

    Idjit's mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2018
    Sweet baby, all your babies! Thanks so much for sharing him and them with us.
     
    Beck and Philly likes this.
  11. Rosie & Bailey

    Rosie & Bailey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2018
    What beautiful kitties you have there!
    I nominate the photo of Grandpa sitting on the desk with the books behind him. He is both an intellectual and an adventurer.
     
  12. PussCatPrince - GA

    PussCatPrince - GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2017
    Yup
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  13. Beck and Philly

    Beck and Philly Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2018
    I can't picture that one (no pun intended). I'll have to look for it. Thanks!
     
    Beth 73 and Rosie & Bailey like this.
  14. Rosie & Bailey

    Rosie & Bailey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2018
    http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...303-8-135-pmps-264-4-150-back-in-blue.203961/

    But then again, I also like the one of him standing on the fence on 9/30, and I'm sure you have so many others I haven't even seen.
    Looking forward to seeing what you choose.

    Can you tell I love looking at photographs of kitties? I love photos of kids too so my poor kids have had their entire lives documented through pictures. They will thank me someday.:)
     

Share This Page