10-8 Ittle AMPS=278 +3=144 +5=139 +8=202 PMPS=355/Moey AMPS=252 +3=205 +5=249 +8=229 PMPS=265

Briere Fur Mom

Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...0-1-185-3-105-5-80-6-84-9-97-pmps-134.220187/
Good morning. I feel like I failed Moey last night by reducing his dose:arghh: I just wasn't comfortable shooting a 152 with his full dose. Better safe than sorry since monitoring would have been difficult last night. Oh well...gotta try and shrug it off w/o beating myself up too much. We'll figure this out eventually! Anywho, I hope everyone has a most glorious day!

Ittle PMPS +2=318
Moey PMPS +2=247
 
Last edited:
I can already notice a difference in Ittle and Moeys numbers!! I am still so impressed by you with your two sugar kitties!!!

Dont beat yourself up! you will get there and youre already doing great :D
 
I can already notice a difference in Ittle and Moeys numbers!! I am still so impressed by you with your two sugar kitties!!!

Dont beat yourself up! you will get there and youre already doing great :D
Thank you for the encouraging words Amanda! I have a tendency of being hard on myself. Just want the best for my boys! We're going to get there, I have faith. I couldn't do it w/o the support of this forum! You guys absolutely rock:cool:
 
Back
Top