10/8 Luna - AMPS 418, +6 304, PMPS 267

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by For_Luna, Oct 8, 2019.

  1. For_Luna

    For_Luna Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2019
    AMPS 418
    This is day 3 of holding the dose since our last green. The way things have been trending, I don't think we're going to see anything happen today. Tomorrow we'll increase and try to get the ball rolling again.
     
  2. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    :eek: what are u doing up there Luna?? Theres a doscrease threat out there
    Have a great day Dan
     
    For_Luna likes this.
  3. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Dosecrease threat FTW!! I hope Luna slides down for you today but if not good luck with the new dose :)
     
    For_Luna likes this.
  4. For_Luna

    For_Luna Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2019
    If she hits green, it won't be a slide, it'll be a nosedive.
     
    AmandaE likes this.
  5. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    If anyone could make a nosedive look good... it’s Luna ;)
     
    For_Luna likes this.
  6. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Luna comes down for you today.
     
    For_Luna likes this.
  7. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Well she does have that look about her. Do I dive now or wait..... Contemplating
     
    For_Luna likes this.
  8. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Yep, 6 cycles, time for more insulin. This is the story of our lives on Lantus...so many failed reductions, I can't even count them all...

    Hope you see some green soon!
     
    For_Luna likes this.

Share This Page