10/8 Vyktor AMPS 99 +2 58 +2.5 49 +3.5 76 +5 61 / Purrdy AMPS 272 +2 223 +6 162

Status
Not open for further replies.

Vyktors Mum

Very Active Member
Yesterday

Vyktor
AMPS 146 +3 158
PMPS 124 +3.25 56 :D +4 61 :D +4.75 59 :D +5.5 70 :D +6.75 79 :D

Epic surf from Vyktor last night and our first (this time around) green PS this morning :D his pees have dropped back from 3 x daily to the usual 2 x daily as well.

Purrdy - SS
AMPS 299 +3 184 +5 139 +8 160
PMPS 274 +2 209 +4 236

Good day for Purrdy yesterday, shame he couldn't carry it on through the night... He slowed down on the peeing yesterday too, amazing to see such an instant response to better numbers. Of course there was the same instant response in the PM and he was at it like a fire hose again!
 
Last edited:
Vyktor! You go. Uh, well, you know what I mean. Nice work.

C'mon Purrdy. Work the juice, fellow. Think blue.

Serryn, you asked why I kept Polly in yellow/blue...mostly yellow for a long time. I went back and looked at my spreadsheets during her up-the-dosing scale period. We just followed the protocol and the numbers came in where they came in. Aggressive. 0.5 increases at 7 units, I think. Upping dose at six cycles, usually, or four if she was falling too far high. If her nadirs came in blue, I'd hold dose a bit longer. Wasn't a strategy.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top