11/05 Jerry AMPS 151 +1 157 +3 63 +4 50 +4:50 81

Jerry dutchboy

Member Since 2019
yesterday

Jerry's bounce broke last night and this morning he had an AMPS of 151. I could feed him up to 7:30 AM and then he had to fast. He didn't like that at all and was pretty angry at me. He then decided to drop and at 50 I had to cancel his dental so that I could feed him a little.

Now scheduled for the 18th... guess he didn't want to go to the dentist today!!! boy oh boy he never ceases to amaze me.

Have a wonderful day everyone.
 
Wow! Didn't realize dental threats could do that!
Nice to see Jerry back in greens but sorry he missed his dental appointment. :D
 
That little stinker!

Did you vet tell you to shoot the full dose this AM. Some say 1/2 dose and some say skip. With insulin on board , I can see you had no choice but to feed and cancel.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top