11/08 Ti-Mousse AMPS=126/ +5=176/ +7.5=149/ PMPS=270/ +4=279

Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

Member Since 2018
Condo 11/07
Good morning!
After a high LIME and a nice GREEN surfing yesterday, Ti-Mousse bounced last night (from 68 to 230)! I did not reduce his dose yesterday, I wanted to give it a little more time. What a surprise this morning to start with a low BLUE, maybe greens will follow ! :D:)

A little chilly this morning 18F with a max of 32; it's time for winter coats!

Tomorrow I have my grandson all day and one of my BIL is coming over, so I have a few things to get ready !

Have a nice Friday, hope all our kitties are doing well!
 
What a great start for Ti-Mousse, he cleared the bounce nice and quick! He'll be at the lagoon today before you know it!! :D:D:D
Have a great day prepping for your Grandson and BIL coming tomorrow! :bighug:
You're only starting to wear your winter coat now??? !!!! I've been wearing mine for a few weeks!! :joyful::joyful::joyful:
 
Nice blues. I hope you see more green soon. Have a good visit with your family.
I was looking for your Pumpkin cookies recipe from last year. I know I have it somewhere but can't find it:oops::(; made them and they were so good and so easy!
Thought of having my grandson make them. Whenever you have a chance, there's no rush he comes regularly!! :)
 
I was looking for your Pumpkin cookies recipe from last year. I know I have it somewhere but can't find it:oops::(; made them and they were so good and so easy!
Thought of having my grandson make them. Whenever you have a chance, there's no rush he comes regularly!! :)
I don't have it written down anywhere, but you mix one can of pumpkin with one box of spice cake mix and bake at 350 for about 10 to 12 min. You just have to check to see when they are done. I add a little water if I need to.
 
I don't have it written down anywhere, but you mix one can of pumpkin with one box of spice cake mix and bake at 350 for about 10 to 12 min. You just have to check to see when they are done. I add a little water if I need to.
:bighug::bighug:Thanks, my grandson will make your cookies today! I saw those nice GREENS for Furball yesterday! Hope she does as well today! :D:D Have a beautiful Saturday! :)
 
Back
Top