Crista & Ming
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-do-i-still-increase-or-hold-the-dose.206231/
AMPS = 376. I haven't checked ketones in 2 days. I really should get on top of that!!!
I decided to hold 6 units again because his AMPS is "low" and historically, he'll drop with this PS number. But an increase is probably due sometime this weekend before I go to work on Monday.
Should I increase by 0.5 u or 0.25 u considering he was able to drop to 76 yesterday? He's just always bouncing.
AMPS = 376. I haven't checked ketones in 2 days. I really should get on top of that!!!
I decided to hold 6 units again because his AMPS is "low" and historically, he'll drop with this PS number. But an increase is probably due sometime this weekend before I go to work on Monday.
Should I increase by 0.5 u or 0.25 u considering he was able to drop to 76 yesterday? He's just always bouncing.