? 11/11/16 Squallie AMPS 210, +6/62, PMPS 150, +6/102

Status
Not open for further replies.
I don't see last night or this morning's numbers in the SS, (ahem!), but it looks like Squallie is getting to the low 70's with this dose. Although 4 days ago there was a 68. You have to ask yourself where you want the nadirs to be. A little more juice might help flatten the other numbers a bit, but given his nadirs are pretty good right now, you'd have to monitor pretty closely if you increase. I think it's your call Lucy if you want to increase. He has been on this dose plenty of time according to TR. You might only have to increase for a few cycles before he earns a reduction, so if you chose to increase, do it when you can monitor a bit more.
 
I hope Squallie gives you more green soon. I agree with Wendy. You'd have to be able to really monitor if you increase to make sure he doesn't go too low, but it might help flatten him out.
 
I don't see last night or this morning's numbers in the SS, (ahem!), but it looks like Squallie is getting to the low 70's with this dose. Although 4 days ago there was a 68. You have to ask yourself where you want the nadirs to be. A little more juice might help flatten the other numbers a bit, but given his nadirs are pretty good right now, you'd have to monitor pretty closely if you increase. I think it's your call Lucy if you want to increase. He has been on this dose plenty of time according to TR. You might only have to increase for a few cycles before he earns a reduction, so if you chose to increase, do it when you can monitor a bit more.
Thanks, Wendy! I fixed the "problem" with the spreadsheet, lol.:oops: He hit 62 this afternoon, so maybe no dosecrease quite yet. I surely would like to flatten out those other numbers a bit, though. I'm okay with his nadirs in the 50s and 60s, that's where he seems to feel the best, and I'm almost always with him to monitor. But we'll see. Thanks for your input! :bighug:
 
I hope Squallie gives you more green soon. I agree with Wendy. You'd have to be able to really monitor if you increase to make sure he doesn't go too low, but it might help flatten him out.
I'm almost always with him, so monitoring isn't a problem. As I replied to Wendy, I don't mind his nadirs in the 50s and 60s, that seems to be where he is happiest, and I'd love to see those other numbers flatten out! But he hit 62 this afternoon, so maybe not quite yet, we will see how he continues. Thanks for your input, I really appreciate it!:bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top