11/13 Gordy AMBG 44 (skip again) | PMPS 386

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by CassAndGordy(GA), Nov 13, 2018.

  1. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-12-gordy-amps-387-after-ns-last-night.206389/

    Here is the e-mail I got when i woke up:
    he was 44 this morning so I didn't shot him and gave him some Fancy Feast, didn't seem hungrier than normal

    not going to +4 him. He shook his head as I stabbed him and that resulted in him bleeding all over the place and made me feel bad

    he doesn't like me anymore :-(

    :arghh::facepalm::eek::oops::nailbiting::blackeye:

    I told him to just give him some extra carbs throughout the day and give him some extra brushing.

    I am having reduce extra down to 2u from 2.75u. Sorry my spreadsheet isn't up to date. It won't be until I get back.
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Wow. I'm glad your dad didn't shoot. I hope Gordy will surf safely today. :bighug::bighug:
     
    Krystina & Nelli likes this.
  3. Amanda and a Loudogg

    Amanda and a Loudogg Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2017
    Oh goodness, that's way too much excitement so early in the morning! He's really keeping Dad on his toes. When do you get back?
     
  4. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    We aren't heading back till Friday or Saturday :confused:
     
  5. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Nice going dad!
     
    Krystina & Nelli likes this.
  6. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Gordy doesn't know how to take it easy on any of his sitters. :confused:

    I'm sure you know this already, but if there is a NS, there is no need to carb him up. Can't wait to see what PMPS will be! :)
     
  7. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    I know, but since he said he wasn't doing any tests, i figured better safe than sorry.
     
  8. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    PMPS 386

    My dad gave him the 2.75 dose because he didn't understand my email :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes: why he didn't ask for clarification is beyond me... oh wait, he is man. That answers that ;)

    I told him the measurement and he said he'll reduce tomorrow.

    He really is feeling bad about his ears. :oops:
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
  9. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    :bighug::bighug: to Dad:bighug::bighug:

    Tell him we have all had bleeding ear oopses :D. Re: the dose-he just shot through the bounce :p
     
    Mandy & Rex (GA) likes this.

Share This Page