Debra and Yoyo
Member Since 2018
Yesterday 11/12 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-4-111-pmps-121-2-5-37-3-25-106-4-109.221622/
Day 1 @ 2.25 Units Lantus
What a night!! I don't know where that 37 came from at +2.5. I finally wanted to give Yoyo's poor little ears just a mini break by skipping +1 and ooooops....he gives me a 37.
After probably a little too much Karo syrup things were going fine until Yoyo then again decides to give a 49 as I'm getting ready to go under those covers. Food, more karo and more testing. Not a lot of sleep last night. I don't know what kind of journey Yo decided to have late last night but he really needs to change his plans or go over them with me first
So Yoyo has earned a REDUCTION....yay!! Hope it sticks, time will tell. He recently had two times where he went under 50 so I was waiting for his third to reduce but he didn't have to go as low as 37
He is still eating like a little piglet so things are good in that department. I did call Soulistic and spoke with a very educated person who gave me lots of info about their food. And actually Yoyo is getting less phosphorous then I thought. It's about 115 mg a can which is for a 2.8 oz can.
Hope everyone has a lovely day and that all Kitties are surfing safely


Day 1 @ 2.25 Units Lantus
What a night!! I don't know where that 37 came from at +2.5. I finally wanted to give Yoyo's poor little ears just a mini break by skipping +1 and ooooops....he gives me a 37.
After probably a little too much Karo syrup things were going fine until Yoyo then again decides to give a 49 as I'm getting ready to go under those covers. Food, more karo and more testing. Not a lot of sleep last night. I don't know what kind of journey Yo decided to have late last night but he really needs to change his plans or go over them with me first

So Yoyo has earned a REDUCTION....yay!! Hope it sticks, time will tell. He recently had two times where he went under 50 so I was waiting for his third to reduce but he didn't have to go as low as 37
He is still eating like a little piglet so things are good in that department. I did call Soulistic and spoke with a very educated person who gave me lots of info about their food. And actually Yoyo is getting less phosphorous then I thought. It's about 115 mg a can which is for a 2.8 oz can.
Hope everyone has a lovely day and that all Kitties are surfing safely



Last edited:
