11/16 Gordy AMPS 303 | PMPS 273, +1.75=330, +4=334

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by CassAndGordy(GA), Nov 16, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    11/14

    I didn't post yesterday...

    I think he broke his bounce last AM cycle... i asked my mom to test more (because they were stuck at the house).... yet she didn't. :(

    I am not sure about this dose. I was seeing better numbers on the 2.5u. I am not pleased with so many pinks. :oops:

    Hopefully he behaves today.
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Since you aren't seeing any green, you may want to increase the dose back to 2.5 units. I don't think he would have been green yesterday.
     
  3. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    I heard the dosecrease threat, Gordy. It's time to show your bean you can work the juice!
     
    Mandy & Rex (GA) likes this.
  4. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    I do think you need to take Gordy back up to 2.5u. Gordy, pick one dose and stick with it, will ya? :rolleyes:
     
  5. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Hey Cass. I agree with Mandy that 2.5 was looking better. Although he hit 44 on 2.5. Maybe try a skinny 2.5?
     
  6. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    Yup. Increase tomorrow night.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page