Lincolns Mom
Very Active Member
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-15-lincoln-amps-335-2-288-3-245-pmps-259.168207/
Think i am seeing a bounce this morning from yesterday... decided to hold the dose for a couple days to see where it washed out at... meds and food have been dished out... all the bowls are clean... tired heading BTB...
To all the beans and the sugar kitties out there.... calm day with low numbers that surf easily... patience... comfort... healing..... and especially Neko i hope your lungs are healed and you can come home to Wendy


Think i am seeing a bounce this morning from yesterday... decided to hold the dose for a couple days to see where it washed out at... meds and food have been dished out... all the bowls are clean... tired heading BTB...
To all the beans and the sugar kitties out there.... calm day with low numbers that surf easily... patience... comfort... healing..... and especially Neko i hope your lungs are healed and you can come home to Wendy


