11/16 Lincoln AMPS 365, +4 310, +8 290 PMPS 266,+4 297, +8 275

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lincolns Mom

Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-15-lincoln-amps-335-2-288-3-245-pmps-259.168207/

Think i am seeing a bounce this morning from yesterday... decided to hold the dose for a couple days to see where it washed out at... meds and food have been dished out... all the bowls are clean... tired heading BTB...

To all the beans and the sugar kitties out there.... calm day with low numbers that surf easily... patience... comfort... healing..... and especially Neko i hope your lungs are healed and you can come home to Wendy:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
He may have seen some blue yesterday while you were out so holding for a few more cycles makes sense. Hope you get some rest today.
 
Thank you Karen i did... Lincoln hanging out in the man cave on his chair so all is normal there... he is coming down this morning but not as fast as yesterday morning... hoping to see yellow today
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top