11/16 Ovie PMPS:387,+3:291

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by KATIE&ovie, Nov 16, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. KATIE&ovie

    KATIE&ovie Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2017
  2. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    You're getting some good pm data, not fun, but gives you a better picture for those "should I or shouldn't I" moments. I hope Ovie comes down today and plays nice.
     
  3. KATIE&ovie

    KATIE&ovie Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2017
    I saw he was dropping fast after his shot and figured it was best to stay up and get as many readings as I could. I'm glad I did. :cat:
     
  4. KATIE&ovie

    KATIE&ovie Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2017
    +2: 130, hopefully we can surf the blues :cool:
     
  5. KATIE&ovie

    KATIE&ovie Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2017
    +3:65.. feeding a snack after +3 reading.
     
  6. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    Wow, that was a bit of drop. Hopefully a LC snack will help him surf a bit today.
     
    KATIE&ovie likes this.
  7. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    Have you had a chance to check out the stickies notes on the TR and SLGS protocols for Lantus?
    I ask because depending on what you decide is when Ovie will have earned reductions.
     
  8. KATIE&ovie

    KATIE&ovie Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2017
    We want to follow TR. I was thinking SLGS but I test enough to do TR. He's been bouncing quite a bit the last couple of days.
     
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
  9. KATIE&ovie

    KATIE&ovie Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2017
    +4:88 after a +3 LC snack
     
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
  10. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    Surf safe, Mr. Ovie! :cat:
    Sorry I'm so late checking in on you, Katie. Good job steering him with food! :D
     
    KATIE&ovie likes this.
  11. KATIE&ovie

    KATIE&ovie Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2017
    It's ok. We got this :cat: Thank you for checking in on us ❤️

    I checked him about 20 minutes ago and he was 97 at +5.
     
  12. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    Excellent! :cool:
     
    KATIE&ovie likes this.
  13. KATIE&ovie

    KATIE&ovie Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2017
    Hey guys! I'm pretty wiped. I'm not sure I'll be getting more data tonight. I need some ZzZzz.

    Ovie's +3 was 291
     
  14. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    Nice am cycle, took him 4 cycles to clear the previous bounce. I wonder how long before he clears this one.

    You are doing a great job. Hope you get some sleep.
     
    Stacy & Asia and KATIE&ovie like this.
  15. KATIE&ovie

    KATIE&ovie Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2017
    Thank you We will see. He's very active this morning. His AMPS is 276
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page