11/17 Texas Gizmo PMPS=207, +2=164, +4.5=88

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by LizzieInTexas, Nov 17, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    11/16 +11=182 (Green @ PM +4.5=79)

    AMPS=197

    At least it was still blue this morning. Sure wish I could figure out how to get that number down.

    Finally Friday :smuggrin:
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope you get a blue/green surf today. TGIF.
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
  3. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    Nice to see some green last night. :cool: If you figure out how to get the AMPS down, please let me know! :D
     
    Stacy & Asia and LizzieInTexas like this.
  4. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    :D

    Going over to your condo now to see how Maggie did with no shot.
     
    Alicia & Maggie (GA) likes this.
  5. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    Paws crossed for lots of :cool::D:D:D:cool:

    :cat:
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
  6. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Yes, yes for blues and greens :):bighug::) and Fabulous Finally Friday to you, Lizzie :bighug:
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
  7. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    PMPS=207 :mad:

    History:
    AMPS=197, +2=156
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page