LizzieInTexas Member Since 2016 Nov 17, 2017 #1 11/16 +11=182 (Green @ PM +4.5=79) AMPS=197 At least it was still blue this morning. Sure wish I could figure out how to get that number down. Finally Friday
11/16 +11=182 (Green @ PM +4.5=79) AMPS=197 At least it was still blue this morning. Sure wish I could figure out how to get that number down. Finally Friday
Alicia & Maggie (GA) Member Since 2017 Nov 17, 2017 #3 Nice to see some green last night. If you figure out how to get the AMPS down, please let me know!
LizzieInTexas Member Since 2016 Nov 17, 2017 #4 Alicia & Maggie said: Nice to see some green last night. If you figure out how to get the AMPS down, please let me know! Click to expand... Going over to your condo now to see how Maggie did with no shot.
Alicia & Maggie said: Nice to see some green last night. If you figure out how to get the AMPS down, please let me know! Click to expand... Going over to your condo now to see how Maggie did with no shot.
Beth 73 Member Since 2016 Nov 17, 2017 #6 Yes, yes for blues and greens and Fabulous Finally Friday to you, Lizzie