11/18 Buddy AMPS 126 +1 172 +2 163 +3.75 133 +3.75 132 +6.5 157 158 +10.25 PMPS 220 +2.5 201

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sandra And Buddy (GA), Nov 18, 2019.

  1. Sandra And Buddy (GA)

    Sandra And Buddy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2019
    Yesterday

    Back on track from the hour late shoot, and seeing green! Love it!
     
  2. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Looking great!! :cool::D Have a wonderful day Sandra and Buddy!
     
    Sandra And Buddy (GA) likes this.
  3. Sandra And Buddy (GA)

    Sandra And Buddy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2019
  4. Sandra And Buddy (GA)

    Sandra And Buddy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2019
    163 at +2 Guess it will be a blue day today
     
  5. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice greens last night. I hope you see more today.
     
  6. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    A blue day is still a nice day - can you please add the date to your SS? Looks like you could use a whole bunch of dates...Marje can help you with that if you ask her.

    He's just taking a day to relax after all that surfing yesterday! Still looking good though :)
     
    Sandra And Buddy (GA) likes this.
  7. Sandra And Buddy (GA)

    Sandra And Buddy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2019
    Fixed. Today's was the only one I could see that I missed. ?
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.
  8. Tina Marie (GA) and Jan

    Tina Marie (GA) and Jan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2019
    Sandra - Buddy still looks good. Maybe he's just doing like Sue said, and resting from yesterday?!o_O Maybe he'll still make it to the lagoon, but overall, you have brought him a long way already. I'd be wondering about the high +1 though if I were you. My Tina is about always higher until at least +2, but I see Buddy has been lower then. Give him some love from us - he's such a pretty boy, meow:cat:
     
    Sandra And Buddy (GA) likes this.
  9. Sandra And Buddy (GA)

    Sandra And Buddy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2019
    Yeah he seems to just want to be higher today for some reason, It's all good, he will get there. :D
     
  10. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    You can get the dates all preloaded so you don’t have to write them in.
     
    Sandra And Buddy (GA) likes this.
  11. Sandra And Buddy (GA)

    Sandra And Buddy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2019
    Possibly a bounce from all the green?
     
  12. Sandra And Buddy (GA)

    Sandra And Buddy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2019
    Like that? :D
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.
  13. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Flat blue today. Maybe some green action tonight. :D
     
  14. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Yep! I don't like to have to think about writing in the date...seems like we all have enough writing to do to get the day started, huh? :bighug:
     
  15. Sandra And Buddy (GA)

    Sandra And Buddy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2019
    But but, sleeeeep haha
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.
  16. Sandra And Buddy (GA)

    Sandra And Buddy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2019
    First yellow he has thrown for a while. :confused:
     
  17. Sandra And Buddy (GA)

    Sandra And Buddy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2019
    What could cause him to be so high all of a sudden, he was doing really well.
     
  18. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    Those numbers are making me wonder if he is bouncing, perhaps he went lower last night after you went to bed???

    How is he feeling? Are the 5 p's in place? (peeing, pooping, playing, purring and preening?)

    It's also possible that he may need an increase, but just watch for now.
    Because of the delayed shot of one hour acting as a slight decrease, you would start the cycle count from there, with those greens on TR I would look to holding this dose ETA at least 10 cycles since he is seeing green/ not 8, maybe a little more, just see how he goes.
     
    Last edited: Nov 19, 2019
    Sandra And Buddy (GA) likes this.

Share This Page