11/19 Maggie AMPS=101, +2=75, +5=86, +8=74, PMPS=96, +2=63, +4=65

Status
Not open for further replies.
The next food we're trying is a step down the carb ladder. Soulistic chicken dinner with 5.05%. I should probably be going up a smidge, but this was open and I might as well see how she does. At the first sign of trouble I'll change to something around 7%.
 
If she earns another reduction, I would fee much better about it with where she is now with her PSs but it would be great if she would let you hold this dose long enough to start seeing green as far as the eye can see!
Thanks for checking on us Marje! I'm up for the challenge of all greens! :D I think the +9 snacks, the ridged feeding schedule and the slightly higher carbs are starting to work together.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top