11/19 Maggie AMPS=101, +2=75, +5=86, +8=74, PMPS=96, +2=63, +4=65

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Alicia & Maggie (GA), Nov 19, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
  2. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    She's trolling you, it's the old "almost green but won't give you the satisfaction" tactic! Cats! :rolleyes:
     
  3. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    LOL! Exactly! :D
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
  4. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    So Maggie.....if you like consistency how about a beautiful green 99?
    Or is it as @Toebeans says?
    :rolleyes:
     
    Alicia & Maggie (GA) likes this.
  5. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    LOL that's what I thought when I saw her amps
    :rolleyes:

    Maggie, you've shown us you can do consistency, hows about trying a consistently green PS? We know you have it in you.
     
    Alicia & Maggie (GA) likes this.
  6. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    I always thought that it shows good dosing consistency too (trying to put a positive spin on it for ya) :rolleyes:

    101 is a great AMPS!
     
    Alicia & Maggie (GA) likes this.
  7. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    Really, I'm thrilled with her numbers. She's just sooo tantalizingly close to those green PSs. Nudge, nudge... ;)
     
  8. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    The next food we're trying is a step down the carb ladder. Soulistic chicken dinner with 5.05%. I should probably be going up a smidge, but this was open and I might as well see how she does. At the first sign of trouble I'll change to something around 7%.
     
  9. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    If she earns another reduction, I would feel much better about it with where she is now with her PSs but it would be great if she would let you hold this dose long enough to start seeing green as far as the eye can see!
     
    Last edited: Nov 19, 2017
  10. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    Thanks for checking on us Marje! I'm up for the challenge of all greens! :D I think the +9 snacks, the ridged feeding schedule and the slightly higher carbs are starting to work together.
     
    Marje and Gracie likes this.
  11. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice surfing for Maggie today.
     
    Alicia & Maggie (GA) likes this.
  12. Susan&Felix(GA)

    Susan&Felix(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2017
    Yeah, 101 is just that pop of accent color--Maggie doesn't want to feel like she's wearing a uniform.
     
    Alicia & Maggie (GA) likes this.
  13. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    Lovin' that pm cycle :cool::D, looking fab miss Maggie!
     
    Alicia & Maggie (GA) likes this.
  14. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    I would agree :):):)
     
    Alicia & Maggie (GA) likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page