11/19 PHOEBES AMPS 197 +2 171 +6 117 +10 109 pmps 120

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Phoebes (GA), Nov 19, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Phoebes (GA)

    Phoebes (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I'm glad Phoebe has a good appy today. :cool::cool::cool:
     
    Phoebes (GA) likes this.
  3. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    Good report on Phoebe and SS is looking great
     
    Phoebes (GA) likes this.
  4. Phoebes (GA)

    Phoebes (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
    I lied her appy became vacant about 2pm. Puked and then would not eat very much until after evening pills of cerenia and zofran. Had a grey pudding stool. Reduced dose.
     
  5. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Sending prayers. :bighug::bighug:
     
    Phoebes (GA) likes this.
  6. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    :(

    Hope she feels better soon-- I've been so enjoying reading the good Phoebe reports lately, hope this is just a temporary blip.
     
    Phoebes (GA) likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page