Debra and Yoyo
Member Since 2018
Yesterday 11/19 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-153-4-112-pmps-142-2-111-3-101-4-110.221869/
Day 4 @ 2.37 Units Lantus
Good Morning.....a little chilly over here in South Florida, I think the coldest morning yet. Probably low 50's
I don't think this dose is doing it for Yoyo. I will increase either tonight or tomorrow morning. It may be the food % of carbs that I am feeding him or maybe it's just this dose, but he needs to visit the lagoon
Hope you are all off to a good start....surf safely kitties


Day 4 @ 2.37 Units Lantus
Good Morning.....a little chilly over here in South Florida, I think the coldest morning yet. Probably low 50's
I don't think this dose is doing it for Yoyo. I will increase either tonight or tomorrow morning. It may be the food % of carbs that I am feeding him or maybe it's just this dose, but he needs to visit the lagoon
Hope you are all off to a good start....surf safely kitties






........I started Yo on 11/10 with the new food with the higher carbs of 5%. The food didn't seem to have any effects on his numbers but that was when he was getting 2.5 Units. Then I decreased him to 2.25 units and that wasn't working so up he went to 2.37 units. But with the lower units and perhaps the higher carbs Yo's BG just isn't getting him to the lagoon. So tonight is the 8th cycle and I think I will just increase him to 2.5 units and see how the food and the increase effect his BG numbers